SPADONI&CANNONI

Free wargamers and Rules&Games


Non sei connesso Connettiti o registrati

INFANTRY GUN

Andare in basso  Messaggio [Pagina 1 di 1]

1 INFANTRY GUN il Sab Dic 17, 2011 11:19 am



On 2 Feb 2011, at 19:40, Maurizio Marini wrote:


Hi,

I would like to know, how is the rule regarding Infantry Gun, who has the possibility of both direct and indirect fire.

For instance, if I have one IG positioned in field, may I apply indirect fire? Who can manage indirect fire?



Thank you and regards,

Maurizio


Maurizio


You need a FO for the IG for it to fire indirect. Even if it is on table.


Cheers


Steven

Visualizza il profilo

Torna in alto  Messaggio [Pagina 1 di 1]

Permessi di questa sezione del forum:
Non puoi rispondere agli argomenti in questo forum